Montfoort Vitaal

Valeriaan 12
3417 RR Montfoort
KvK: 82444757
NL79 RABO 0368872076

Hulp nodig?
Telefoon: 06-53699975

Hoofdcontent

Wie zijn wij?

Job Hoogendoorn

Buurtsportcoach

M: job@montfoortvitaal.nl

Joris van Rossum

Buurtsportcoach

M: joris@montfoortvitaal.nl

Lars Goergen

Buurtsportcoach

M: lars@montfoortvitaal.nl

Hanneke Bergsma

Buurtsportcoach

M: hanneke@montfoortvitaal.nl

Vinanda Oostveen

Buurtsportcoach

M: vinanda@montfoortvitaal.nl

Kevin Basters

Buurtsportcoach

M: Buurtsportcoach

Tom Schouten

Buurtsportcoach

M: tom@montfoortvitaal.nl

Tim Poppema

Buurtsportcoach

M: tim@montfoortvitaal.nl

Kaiya van der Draai

Buurtsportcoach

M: kaiya@montfoortvitaal.nl

John van Echtelt

Coördinator Buurtsportcoach

M: john@montfoortvitaal.nl